Build Tech Construction C
License #020271 · 43 Westchester Square
- 18
- projects on record
- 8
- neighborhoods served
- $8,000 – $336,000
- price range · 10 recent
- General Contractor
- license type
Winston
Sinra's concierge·Online now
Considering Build Tech Construction C? Tell me the project and I’ll check whether they’d take it at your budget.
Recent projects
Reported costs from permit filings
Mechanical Systems at 454A DECATUR STREET, Bedford-Stuyvesant
Mechanical SystemsBedford-Stuyvesant (East) · Brooklyn · Oct 7, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
General Construction Renovation at 454A Decatur Street, Brooklyn
General ConstructionBedford-Stuyvesant (East) · Brooklyn · Oct 1, 2026$336,000
Issued
Construction Fence Installation at 1329 Harding Park, Bronx
Construction FenceSoundview-Clason Point · Bronx · Sep 30, 2026$8,000
Issued
1-to-2 Family House Conversion at 96-08 103 Avenue, Ozone Park
General ConstructionOzone Park · Queens · Sep 3, 2026$134,600
Issued
Lintel Repair at 3615 Greystone Avenue, Bronx
General ConstructionRiverdale-Spuyten Duyvil · Bronx · Aug 31, 2026$25,000
Issued
General Construction at 167-14 Hillside Avenue, Jamaica
General ConstructionJamaica · Queens · Jul 24, 2026$98,820
Issued
New 3-Story, 2-Family Residential Building Construction at 3233A Paulding Avenue, Bronx
General ConstructionWilliamsbridge-Olinville · Bronx · Jul 8, 2026$284,674
Issued
New Residential Building Construction at 3233 Paulding Avenue, Bronx
General ConstructionWilliamsbridge-Olinville · Bronx · Jul 2, 2026$317,460
Issued
Temporary Construction Fence at 3233 A Paulding Avenue, Bronx
Construction FenceWilliamsbridge-Olinville · Bronx · Jul 1, 2026$10,000
Issued
Deck Construction at 1329 Harding Park, Bronx
General ConstructionSoundview-Clason Point · Bronx · Jun 30, 2026$38,250
Issued
General Construction Work at 1807 Patterson Avenue, Bronx
General ConstructionSoundview-Clason Point · Bronx · Jun 25, 2026$8,010
Issued
New One-Car Garage at 94-28 Gar 121 Street, Queens
General ConstructionSouth Richmond Hill · Queens · Jun 9, 2026Cost not reported
Issued