Jjk Building Consulting
License #621070 · 43-46 Utopia Parkway
- 39
- projects on record
- 12
- neighborhoods served
- $5,000 – $100,000
- price range · 2 recent
- General Contractor
- license type
Winston
Sinra's concierge·Online now
Considering Jjk Building Consulting? Tell me the project and I’ll check whether they’d take it at your budget.
Service areas
Recent projects
Reported costs from permit filings
Support of Excavation at 248-54 Thebes Avenue, Queens
Support of ExcavationDouglaston-Little Neck · Queens · Oct 23, 2026$100,000
Issued
New 3-Story Mixed-Use Building at 14-22 College Point Boulevard, Queens
StructuralCollege Point · Queens · Oct 23, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Construction Fence at 248-54 Thebes Avenue, Queens
General ConstructionDouglaston-Little Neck · Queens · Oct 21, 2026$5,000
Issued
General Construction at 157-05 Rose Avenue, Queens
General ConstructionEast Flushing · Queens · Oct 14, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
New Mixed-Use Building at 14-22 College Point Boulevard, Queens
General ConstructionCollege Point · Queens · Oct 9, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
New Dwelling Unit Construction at 3-25 150 Street, Queens
Mechanical SystemsWhitestone-Beechhurst · Queens · Oct 7, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Support of Excavation at 149-13 Delaware Avenue, Queens
Support of ExcavationEast Flushing · Queens · Sep 25, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Mechanical Systems for New Construction at 149-13 Delaware Avenue, Queens
Mechanical SystemsEast Flushing · Queens · Sep 25, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
New Two-Family House Construction at 149-15 Delaware Avenue, Queens
General ConstructionEast Flushing · Queens · Sep 24, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Support of Excavation at 149-15 Delaware Avenue, Queens
Support of ExcavationEast Flushing · Queens · Sep 23, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Support of Excavation Work at 53-55 63 Street, Maspeth
Support of ExcavationMaspeth · Queens · Sep 10, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Support of Excavation Work at 53-57 63 Street, Queens
Support of ExcavationMaspeth · Queens · Sep 10, 2026Cost not reported
Issued