Record Group INC
License #623719 · 34 Berglund Ave
- 66
- projects on record
- 24
- neighborhoods served
- $43,000 – $905,114
- price range · 6 recent
- General Contractor
- license type
Winston
Sinra's concierge·Online now
Considering Record Group INC? Tell me the project and I’ll check whether they’d take it at your budget.
Recent projects
Reported costs from permit filings
Vertical Enlargement at 123 North 4 Street, Brooklyn
General ConstructionWilliamsburg · Brooklyn · Oct 26, 2026$905,114
Issued
Structural Work at 141-16 183 Street, Queens
StructuralSpringfield Gardens (North)-Rochdale Village · Queens · Oct 23, 2026$100,000
Issued
Mechanical Systems Work at 141-16 183 STREET, Springfield Gardens
General ConstructionSpringfield Gardens (North)-Rochdale Village · Queens · Oct 23, 2026$872,825
Issued
Interior Store Alteration at 2845 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn
General ConstructionSheepshead Bay-Manhattan Beach-Gerritsen Beach · Brooklyn · Oct 22, 2026$98,840
Issued
General Construction at 139-17 250 Street, Queens
General ConstructionRosedale · Queens · Oct 13, 2026$136,406
Issued
Foundation Work at 3351 3 Avenue, Bronx
FoundationMorrisania · Bronx · Sep 18, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Foundation Support of Excavation at 3351 3 Avenue, Bronx
General ConstructionMorrisania · Bronx · Sep 18, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Mechanical Systems at 2845 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn
Mechanical SystemsSheepshead Bay-Manhattan Beach-Gerritsen Beach · Brooklyn · Sep 3, 2026$43,000
Issued
Mechanical Systems Installation at 67-57 173 Street, Queens
Mechanical SystemsFresh Meadows-Utopia · Queens · Sep 3, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Foundation Work for New Building at 67-59 173 Street, Queens
FoundationFresh Meadows-Utopia · Queens · Sep 3, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Earth Work for New Residential Building in Fresh Meadows-Utopia
General ConstructionFresh Meadows-Utopia · Queens · Sep 3, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Foundation Work for New Building at 67-57 173 Street, Queens
FoundationFresh Meadows-Utopia · Queens · Sep 3, 2026Cost not reported
Issued