Rosenwach Tank Co.,llc
License #005739 · 40-25 Crescent Street
- 32
- projects on record
- 18
- neighborhoods served
- Rigger
- license type
Winston
Sinra's concierge·Online now
Considering Rosenwach Tank Co.,llc? Tell me the project and I’ll check whether they’d take it at your budget.
Trades
Recent projects
Reported costs from permit filings
Material Hoist Installation at 366 Broadway, Manhattan
Suspended ScaffoldTribeca-Civic Center · Manhattan · Oct 19, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Suspended Scaffold at 3411 Irwin Avenue, Bronx
Suspended ScaffoldKingsbridge-Marble Hill · Bronx · Oct 9, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Material Hoist at 3657 Broadway, Manhattan
Suspended ScaffoldHamilton Heights-Sugar Hill · Manhattan · Oct 6, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Material Hoist Permit at 15 West 45th Street, Manhattan
Suspended ScaffoldMidtown-Times Square · Manhattan · Sep 22, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Suspended Scaffold at 520 West 43rd Street, Manhattan
ScaffoldingHell's Kitchen · Manhattan · Sep 18, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Suspended Scaffold at 245 East 80 Street, Manhattan
Suspended ScaffoldUpper East Side-Yorkville · Manhattan · Sep 8, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Material Hoist at 65 Court Street, Brooklyn
Suspended ScaffoldBrooklyn Heights · Brooklyn · Sep 3, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Suspended Scaffold at 426 BALTIC STREET, Brooklyn
Suspended ScaffoldCarroll Gardens-Cobble Hill-Gowanus-Red Hook · Brooklyn · Sep 3, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Material Hoist Permit at 65 East 76 Street, Manhattan
Suspended ScaffoldUpper East Side-Carnegie Hill · Manhattan · Aug 27, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Suspended Scaffold Work at 875 Columbus Avenue, Manhattan
Suspended ScaffoldUpper West Side-Manhattan Valley · Manhattan · Aug 25, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Suspended Scaffold at 306 Mott Street, Manhattan
ScaffoldingGreenwich Village · Manhattan · Aug 19, 2026Cost not reported
Issued
Material Hoist Permit at 400 Chambers Street, Manhattan
Suspended ScaffoldFinancial District-Battery Park City · Manhattan · Aug 18, 2026Cost not reported
Issued